Available Players, Summer 2018
Name Contact Info League Interest Position
John Bolinder john.bolinder@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Don't Care
Claudia Cuellar claudia.cuellar@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Midfield
Henry Eniola muyiwa_eniola@yahoo.com Serious/Competitive Don't Care
Jose Nicolas Gachancipa jose.gachancipa.parga@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Don't Care
Matthew Gaydos matthew.gaydos@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Offense
Abdoul Nasser Hamadou Issou abdou.nasser.hamadou.issou@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Midfield
Benjamin Harsch benjamin.harsch@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Defense
Ali Hasan Ali.hasan@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Defense
Faruque Hossain fshossain@yahoo.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Defense
Kwizera Imani kwizera.imani@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Offense
Saym Imtiaz saym.imtiaz@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Defense
Maaz Jedh maaz.jedh@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Midfield
Ben Johnson benjamin.johnson@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Don't Care
Sameeullah Jung shahin.reza@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Midfield
Andrew Lee andrew.j.lee@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Midfield
Sahil Pathan sahil.pathan@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Don't Care
Megan Reiman megan.reiman@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Don't Care
Christopher Ruelle christopher.ruelle@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Offense
Alec Russell alec.russell@rockwellcollins.com Serious/Competitive Midfield
Michael Ryan michael.ryan@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Don't Care
Nicholas Stasi nicholas.stasi@rockwellcollins.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Offense
Suraj Sundarraj surajsnrj@gmail.com Relaxed/Just-for-fun Offense
Daniel Tribble daniel.j.tribble@gmail.com Serious/Competitive Don't Care
filimon yohala yohala.filimon@gmail.com Serious/Competitive Midfield
filimon yohala yohala.filimon@gmail.com Serious/Competitive Midfield